Hope Sports Complex

Cleats Beach Volleyball League

Welcome

Welcome to the Cleats Beach Volleyball League Registration

SUMMER and FALL SEASONS

 

2021 CLEATS BEACH VOLLEYBALL LEAGUES: Summer or Fall Season Tuesdays and/or Thursdays!

Our new amazing sand courts are

waiting for active people like you!

 

Register  today!

 

Hope Sports Complex
5801 N. Aurelius Rd.
Lansing, MI  48911
(517) 290-5386 - Reece

 

 

SUMMER SEASON - 6 weeks  Tuesdays or Thursdays $50/Session
Tues June 22 Thur June 24
Tues June 29 Thur July 1
Tues July 6 Thur July 8
Tues July 13 Thur July 15
Tues July 20 Thur July 22
Tues July 27 Thur July 29
FALL SEASON - 8 weeks Tuesdays or Thursdays $70/Session
 Tues August 10

Thur August 12

 Tues August 17 Thur August 19
Tues August 24 Thur August 26
Tues August 31 Thur Sept 2
Tues September 7 Thur September 9
Tues September 14 Thur September 16
Tues September 21 Thur September 23
Tues September 28 Thur September 30

ADULT COED 4's

2021  SUMMER  & FALL SEASONS

PICK YOUR FAVORITE NIGHT and SESSION 

COED QUADS - ALL SKILL LEVELS

- One match = 3 games. Two matches played each night/week

- 6 weeks of regular league play for summer and 8 weeks for fall season (make-ups as needed, if calendar permits)

- Prizes: Cleats Gift Card – 1st place!

- 1st Game Starts at 7:00PM 

- 2nd Game Starts 5 minutes after 1st Game concludes, etc.

- Team shirts are INCLUDED for each season.

- Form a fun team with a group of your friends, family members, or co-workers who enjoy volleyball or want to give it a try.  League will start with one division for all adult players.  We will add more nights and competitive divisions as the league  grows! 

- Food and Drinks available at CLEATS Bar & Grille located onsite at the Hope Sports Complex!

To register, please scroll to the bottom.  

We look forward to seeing everyone soon!  

CLEATS SUMMER BEACH VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE OPENING NIGHT!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Contact

Please direct questions to:

Reece Watrich

Phone: (517) 290-5386

Julie Mullin

General Manager

Phone: 517-712-7651